People

The MSE in Data Science is jointly administered by the departments of Computer and Information Science and Electrical and Systems Engineering.

The Faculty Director is Professor Susan B. Davidson.

 Curriculum Committee


Chris Callison-Burch

Computer and Information Science                                     

Email: ccb@upenn.edu

 


Susan Davidson

Computer and Information Science

Email: susan@seas.upenn.edu

 


Clayton Greenberg

Computer and Information Science                           

Email: cgreenbe@seas.upenn.edu

 


Hamed Hassani

 Electrical and Systems Engineering

Email: hassani@seas.upenn.edu

 


Zachary Ives

Computer and Information Science                           

Email: zives@cis.upenn.edu

 


Konrad Kording

Bio engineering and Neuroscience

Email: kording@seas.upenn.edu

 


Paris Perdikaris

Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics

Email: pgp@seas.upenn.edu

 


 Talid R. Sinno

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Email: talid@seas.upenn.edu

 


Lyle Ungar

Computer and Information Science

Email: ungar@cis.upenn.edu